Other Honours

English Bowling Association

1955 President Hector V. Slade OBE, JP

Wiltshire Bowling Association

2002 President Frank H. Hinchcliffe

1992 President H. W. Jack Gleeson

1985 President A. Bert Dart VRD

1983 President Cederic Bratton

1980 President Jack Brewer MC, TD

1957-69 Honarary Secretary J. Day

1964 President J. Day

1952-54 Honarary Secretary W. Cox

1935-51 Honorary Secretary F. Bailey

1936 President F. Bailey

1928 President J. Tudman

Wiltshire County Womens Bowling Association

1991-99 Honarary Secretary Joan Woodrough

1996 President Joan Woodrough

1994 President Olive Henery

1986 President Marjorie Winn

Swindon & District Bowling Association

2014-15 President Peter Stewart

Swindon & District Womens Bowling Association

1999 President J. Johns

1981 President Bridgette Bratton

1975 President D. Rollason