The Mayors Cup Winners

Westlecot V's Swindon

Presented by Councillor and Mayor Mike Bowden 15th May 1983

- 2019 23 Not Played 2018 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs C. Coombs 2017 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs C. Coombs 2016 Not Played 2015 Not Played 2014 Not Played 2013 Not Played 2012 Not Played 2011 Not Played 2010 Swindon B. C. - Captain - Mrs A. White 2009 Not Played 2008 Not Played 2007 Not Played 2006 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Y. Wiffen 2005 Swindon B. C. - Captain - J. Clarke 2004 Not Played 2003 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - P. Cornish 2002 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - M. Dyer 2001 Not Played 2000 Not Played 1999 Swindon B. C. - Captain - Mrs M. Goodwin 1998 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs J. Vowles 1997 Not Played 1996 Not Played 1995 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs M. Lee 1994 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs J. Cleeves 1993 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs J. Lower 1992 Swindon B. C. - Captain - M. Diegan 1991 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs J. Court 1990 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs V. French
- 1987 Not Played 1986 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - J. Weston

1989 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs J. Oakley 1988 Westlecot B. C. - Captain - Mrs G. Parker

- 1985 Westlecot B. C. Captain J. Weston
- 1984 Swindon B. C. Captain R. Norman
- 1983 Westlecot B. C. Captain O. Henery