Junior Cup Winner

Presented by Geraldine Reade 2006

2024 2023 Not Played 2022 Not Played 2021 Not played 2020 Not played 2019 James Richman 2018 Nathan Richards 2017 Mike Titcombe Jnr 2016 Gary Jackson 2015 Gary Jackson 2014 Mike Titcombe Jnr 2013 Craig Hatherall 2012 Craig Hatherall 2011 Gary Jackson 2010 Gary Jackson 2009 Kyle Anderson 2008 Kyle Anderson 2007 Kyle Anderson 2006 Craig Hatherall